If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare getting 15 new Prestige levels

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare players can now aspire to the ranks of Grand Master Prestige.


Advanced Warfare developer Sledgehammer Games will add 15 more Prestige levels to the latest Call of Duty, giving players at max XP a chance to grow even further.

According to the Sledgehammer Games blog, when you enter Master level your player XP is reset but challenge status remains the same and challenges are not reset.

Each of the 15 ranks of Master prestige unlocks a new Elite Loot Weapon. The final rank, Grand Master Prestige, awards a character gear set.

Take a look at the video and infographic below for more details.


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch