If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for November 17-21

Destiny 2's Exotics man answers the weekly call.

Xur: Agent of the Nine, your only hope for getting that Exotic RNG was never kind enough to give you in Destiny 2, has returned for another week of business.

As you're probably aware, Xur sells Exotic weapons, and Exotic armour. To buy what offers, you'll need a few Legendary Shards. You shouldn't need too many, though.

Still, if you're somehow not swimming in Shards by now, a trip to our Destiny 2 guide will definitely fix that. This weekend, outside of Xur, you'll earn double XP in Destiny 2, so that's another reason to log in.

Xur is on Titan this week, on the Rig. Use the Rig Landing Zone and follow the marker.. He leaves at 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 21.

Here's what brought this week:

Hard Light is not a top-tier Exotic, but it has its uses.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch